Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 186 Johnson vs. Horiguchi
Live on BT Sport 1
Bell Centre
Montréal, Québec
Sun, Apr 26 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Miocic vs. Hunt
UFC FIGHT PASS
Adelaide Entertainment Centre
Adelaide, Australia
Sun, May 10 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Edgar vs. Faber
BT Sport 1
Mall of Asia Arena
Manila, Philippines
Sat, May 16 Offer Not Available Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 187 Jones vs. Johnson
Live on BT Sport 1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, May 24 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Condit vs. Alves
BT Sport 1
Goiania Arena
Goiania, Brazil
Sun, May 31 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Cormier vs. Bader
BT Sport 1
Smoothie King Center
New Orleans, Louisiana
Sun, Jun 7 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 188 Velasquez vs. Werdum
Live on BT Sport 1
Mexico City Arena
Mexico City, Mexico
Sun, Jun 14 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Gustafsson vs. Teixeira
UFC FIGHT PASS
The O2 World Berlin
Berlin, Germany
Sat, Jun 20 Wed, Apr 22
Join
Thu, Apr 23
Subscribe
Fri, Apr 24
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Jun 27 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC 189 Aldo vs. McGregor
Live on BT Sport 1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Jul 12 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Jul 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee
FOX Sports 1
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Wed, Jul 15 Wed, May 13
Join
Thu, May 14
Subscribe
Fri, May 15
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland
Sat, Jul 18 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night Dillashaw vs. Barao 2
Live on FOX
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sat, Jul 25 Wed, May 27
Join
Thu, May 28
Subscribe
Fri, May 29
UFC 190 Rousey vs. Correia
Live on Pay-Per-View
HSBC Arena
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Aug 1 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, Aug 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Aug 23 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Aug 29 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 191
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Sep 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Sep 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Sep 26 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD October 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 192 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View
Toyota Center
Houston, Texas
Sat, Oct 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 193 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Nov 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Nov 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD December 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 194
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Dec 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Dec 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX

Sat, Dec 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event