Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 189 Mendes vs. McGregor
Live on BT Sport 2
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sun, Jul 12 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Ellenberger vs. Thompson
BT Sport 1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Mon, Jul 13 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Mir vs. Duffee
BT Sport 1
Valley View Casino Center
San Diego, CA
Thu, Jul 16 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Bisping vs. Leites
BT Sport App
The SSE Hydro
Glasgow, Scotland
Sat, Jul 18 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Dillashaw vs. Barao 2
Live on BT Sport 1
United Center
Chicago, IL
Sun, Jul 26 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC 190 Rousey vs. Correia
Live on Pay-Per-View
HSBC Arena
Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
Sat, Aug 1 Offer Not Available Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Teixeira vs. Saint Preux
FOX Sports 1
Bridgestone Arena
Nashville, TN
Sat, Aug 8 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Holloway vs. Oliveira
FOX Sports 1
SaskTel Centre
Saskatoon, SK, Canada
Sun, Aug 23 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 191 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Sep 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Sep 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Nelson vs. Barnett
BT Sport 1
Saitama Super Arena
Saitama, Japan
Sun, Sep 27 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 192 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View
Toyota Center
Houston, Texas
Sat, Oct 3 Wed, Jul 29
Join
Thu, Jul 30
Subscribe
Fri, Jul 31 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
UFC FIGHT PASS
3Arena
Dublin, Ireland
Sat, Oct 24 Wed, Sep 2
Join
Fri, Sep 4
Subscribe
Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 193 TBA vs. TBA
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Nov 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
FOX Sports 1
Arena Monterrey
Monterrey, Mexico
Sat, Nov 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
UFC FIGHT PASS
Olympic Park Gymnastics Arena
Seoul, South Korea
Sat, Nov 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC 194
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Dec 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Dec 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX

Sat, Dec 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event