Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Lewis vs Abdurakhimov
Live on BT Sport 3
Times Union Center
Albany, New York
Fri, Dec 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 206 Holloway vs Pettis
Live on BT Sport
Air Canada Centre
Toronto, Ontario
Sat, Dec 10 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night VanZant vs Waterson
Live on BT Sport
Golden 1 Center
Sacramento, California
Sat, Dec 17 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 207 Nunes vs Rousey
Live on BT Sport
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Dec 30 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Rodriguez vs Penn
Live on BT Sport
Talking Stick Resort Arena
Phoenix, Arizona
Sun, Jan 15 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night Shevchenko vs Pena
Live on FOX
Pepsi Center
Denver, CO
Sat, Jan 28 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Bermudez vs Korean Zombie
Live on FS1
Toyota Center
Houston, Texas
Sat, Feb 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 208 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Barclays Center
Brooklyn, New York
Sat, Feb 11 Wed, Dec 14
Join
Thu, Dec 15
Subscribe
Fri, Dec 16 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Scotiabank Centre
Halifax, Canada
Sun, Feb 19 Tue, Dec 13
Join
Wed, Dec 14
Subscribe
Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS

Fri, Mar 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 210 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Mar 4 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Coming Soon Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1

Sat, Mar 11 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
O2 Arena
London, England
Sat, Mar 18 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC TBA TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Honda Center
Anaheim, CA
Sat, Aug 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event