Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Machida vs. Dollaway
BT Sport 1
Ginasio Jose Correa
Barueri, Brazil
Sun, Dec 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC 182 Jones vs. Cormier
Live on BT Sport 1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Jan 4 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night McGregor vs. Siver
BT Sport 1
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Mon, Jan 19 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Gustafsson vs. Johnson
BT Sport 1
Tele2 Arena
Stockholm, Sweden
Sat, Jan 24 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC 183 Silva vs. Diaz
Live on BT Sport 1
MGM Grand Garden Arena
Las Vegas, NV
Sun, Feb 1 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Brown vs. Saffiedine
BT Sport 1
1STBANK Center
Broomfield, CO
Sun, Feb 15 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Evans vs. Teixeira
FOX Sports 1
Ginasio Gigantinho
Porto Alegre, Brazil
Sun, Feb 22 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now
UFC 184 Weidman vs. Belfort & Rousey vs. Zingano
Live on Pay-Per-View
Staples Center
Los Angeles, California
Sat, Feb 28 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Mar 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 185
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Mar 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Mar 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Apr 4 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Apr 11 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night TBA vs. TBA
Live on FOX
Prudential Center
Newark, NJ
Sat, Apr 18 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 186
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Apr 25 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Fri, May 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, May 16 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 187
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, May 23 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, May 30 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Jun 6 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 188
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Jun 13 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Jun 20 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Jun 27 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 189
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Jul 11 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Jul 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Wed, Jul 15 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Jul 18 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD July 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX

Sat, Jul 25 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 190
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Aug 1 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Aug 8 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX Sports 1

Sun, Aug 23 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Aug 29 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 191
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Sep 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Sep 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Sep 26 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD October 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 192
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Oct 3 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 7 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC193
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Nov 14 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Nov 21 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

Sat, Nov 28 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
UFC FIGHT PASS

TBD December 2015 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 194
Live on Pay-Per-View

Sat, Dec 5 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
FOX Sports 1

Sat, Dec 12 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event
UFC Fight Night
Live on FOX

Sat, Dec 19 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event