Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC Fight Night Bisping vs Gastelum
Live on BT Sport
Mercedes-Benz Arena
Shanghai, China
Sat, Nov 25 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Buy Now Buy Now
The Ultimate Fighter Finale TBA vs TBD
Live on BT Sport
Park Theatre
Las Vegas, Nevada
Fri, Dec 1 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 218 Holloway vs Aldo 2
Live on BT Sport
Little Caesars Arena
Detroit, Michigan
Sat, Dec 2 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Swanson vs Ortega
Live on BT Sport
Save Mart Center
Fresno, California
Sat, Dec 9 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Lawler vs Dos Anjos
Live on BT Sport
Bell MTS Place
Winnipeg, Canada
Sat, Dec 16 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 219
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Dec 30 Wed, Nov 29
Join
Thu, Nov 30
Subscribe
Fri, Dec 1 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Scottrade Center
St. Louis, Missouri
Sun, Jan 14 Wed, Dec 6
Join
Thu, Dec 7
Subscribe
Fri, Dec 8
UFC 220 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sat, Jan 20 Wed, Dec 6
Join
Thu, Dec 7
Subscribe
Fri, Dec 8 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sat, Jan 27 Wed, Dec 13
Join
Thu, Dec 14
Subscribe
Fri, Dec 15
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Mangueirinho Arena
Belem, Brazil
Sat, Feb 3 Tue, Dec 19
Join
Offer Not Available Coming Soon
UFC 221 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
Perth Arena
Perth, Australia
Sat, Feb 10 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FS1
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sun, Feb 18 Tue, Dec 19
Join
Wed, Dec 20
Subscribe
Thu, Dec 21
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 24 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event
UFC 222 TBA vs TBD
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Mar 3 Offer Expired Offer Expired Tickets are not available for this event Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
O2 Arena
London, England
Sat, Mar 17 Offer Not Available Offer Not Available Fri, Feb 2