Tickets
Event Location Date Presales Public On‑Sale VIP Experience Resale
FightClub Newsletter
UFC 220 Miocic vs Ngannou
Live on BT Sport
TD Garden
Boston, MA
Sun, Jan 21 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Jacare vs Brunson 2
Live on TBD
Spectrum Center
Charlotte, North Carolina
Sun, Jan 28 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Machida van Anders
Live on FS1
Mangueirinho Arena
Belem, Brazil
Sat, Feb 3 Offer Not Available Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 221 Rockhold vs Romero
Live on Pay-Per-View
Perth Arena
Perth, Australia
Sat, Feb 10 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now Buy Now
UFC Fight Night Cerrone vs Medeiros
Live on FS1
Frank Erwin Center
Austin, TX
Sun, Feb 18 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on FOX
Amway Center
Orlando, FL
Sat, Feb 24 Offer Expired Offer Expired Buy Now
UFC 222 Holloway vs Edgar
Live on Pay-Per-View
T-Mobile Arena
Las Vegas, Nevada
Sat, Mar 3 Wed, Jan 17
Join
Thu, Jan 18
Subscribe
Fri, Jan 19 Buy Now
UFC Fight Night TBA vs TBD
Live on UFC FIGHT PASS
O2 Arena
London, England
Sat, Mar 17 Wed, Jan 31
Join
Thu, Feb 1
Subscribe
Fri, Feb 2 Buy Now