Article

Official UFC on FUEL TV 4 Weigh In Results

Below are the official weigh in results for Wednesday’s UFC on FUEL TV 4 event.
UFC on FUEL TV, which is headlined by the five round middleweight bout between Mark Munoz and Chris Weidman and the light heavyweight bout between James Te Huna and Joey Beltran, airs live on FUEL TV from the HP Pavilion in San Jose, CA at 8pm ET / 5pm PT (international listings here). Fans who “like” the UFC on Facebook can also see prelim bouts at 5:45 pm ET / 2:45 pm PT.

MAIN EVENT
Chris Weidman (186) VS Mark Munoz (186)

FUEL TV MAIN CARD
Joey Beltran (205) VS James Te Huna (205)
Kenny Robertson (170) VS Aaron Simpson (171)
Francis Carmont (186) VS Karlos Vemola (186)
Vaughan Lee (135) VS TJ Dillashaw (136)
Anthony Njokuani (156) VS Rafael Dos Anjos (156)

ONLINE FIGHTS
Alex Caceres (136) VS Damacio Page (136)
Josh Ferguson (125) VS Chris Cariaso (125)
Andrew Craig (185) VS Rafael Natal (186)
Dan Stittgen (170) VS Marcelo Guimaraes (171)
Issei Tamura (135) VS Raphael Assuncao (136)

Media

Recent
Rafael Dos Anjos isolates himself from his family by traveling to the busy metropolis of Singapore, studying Muay Thai from the best and teaching jiu-jitsu. Meanwhile Eddie Alvarez takes the opposite approach, living and training at home.
Jun 27, 2016
UFC lightweight champion Rafael dos Anjos will defend his title for the second time on July 7, facing No. 1 contender Eddie Alvarez in the main event of a special UFC FIGHT PASS card at the MGM Grand Garden Arena. Live and Exclusive on UFC FIGHT PASS!
Jun 27, 2016
UFC strawweight Joanna Jedrzejczyk talks about her hometown of Olsztyn, Poland and her rivalry with Claudia Gadelha ahead of their rematch in the main event of The Ultimate Fighter Finale on Friday, July 7.
Jun 27, 2016
With all the exciting fights on the historic UFC 200 card, make sure not to forget about Cain Velasquez. Velasquez takes on Travis Browne in a heavyweight matchup on the main card.
Jun 27, 2016