Article

How to Watch the TUF Nations Finale

International broadcast listings for the TUF Nations Finale: Bisping vs Kennedy
Wednesday, April 16th

TUF Nations Finale Early Prelims - 3:15pm ET / 12:15pm PT / 7:15pm GMT


Online Airings

Brazil and Latin America- Blocked
All other countries – Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

TUF Nations Finale Prelims - 5pm ET / 2pm PT / 9pm GMT

Online Airings

US, UK, Australia, Brazil, and Latin Amercia  – blocked 
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
Canada - Sportsnet 360

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FUEL TV
New Zealand - SKY Sports

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

TUF Nations Finale Main Card - 7pm ET/ 4pm PT / 11pm GMT


Online Airings

US, UK, Brazil, Australia, Sweden, Croatia, Denmark, Finland, Norway, Middle East, Pakistan and India – Blocked
Latin America - PPV on UFC.TV
All other countries - Fight Pass on UFC.TV

Cable/Satellite Airings

North America
US  - FOX Sports 1 (channel finder)
Canada - SN 360
Canada - TVA Sports

Central/South America
Brazil - Combate
Mexico - UFC Network
Argentina - UFC Network
Bolivia - UFC Network
Chile - UFC Network
Colombia - UFC Network
Ecuador - UFC Network
Panama - UFC Network
Paraguay - UFC Network
Peru - UFC Network
Rep. Dominicana - UFC Network
Venezuela - UFC Network

Pacific Rim
Australia - FX
Philippiens - Balls and ABS CMB Sport and Action
New Zealand - Sky Sport 1
Japan - FOX Sports
Korea - SuperAction and SPOTV
India - SONY Six
Mongolia - Sansar HD
American Samoa - Fox Sports Asia
Brunei - Fox Sports Asia
Cambodia - Fox Sports Asia
China - Fox Sports Asia
Cook Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Fiji - Fox Sports Asia
French Polynesia - Fox Sports Asia
Futuna Island - Fox Sports Asia
Hong Kong - Fox Sports Asia
Indonesia - Fox Sports Asia
Kiribati Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Laos - Fox Sports Asia
Macau - Fox Sports Asia
Malaysia - Fox Sports Asia
Micronesia - Fox Sports Asia
Mynamar - Fox Sports Asia
Nauru - Fox Sports Asia
New Caledonia - Fox Sports Asia
Niue - Fox Sports Asia
N. Mariana Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Papau New Guinea - Fox Sports Asia
Pitcairn - Fox Sports Asia
Palau - Fox Sports Asia and PNCC
Singapore - Fox Sports Asia
Solomon Islands - Fox Sports Asia
South Pacific Islands - Fox Sports Asia
Tahiti - Fox Sports Asia
Taiwan - FOX Sports Taiwan
Thailand - Fox Sports Asia
Tokelau - Fox Sports Asia
Tonga - Fox Sports Asia
Tuvalu - Fox Sports Asia
Vanuatu - Fox Sports Asia
Vietnam - Fox Sports Asia
Wallis - Fox Sports Asia
Western Samao - Fox Sports Asia

Europe/Middle East/ Africa
UK/Ireland - BT Sport 1
Croatia - Fight Channel
Sweden - CMORE TV4
Norway - CMORE
Finland - MTV Max
Denmark - Canal 8 Sport
Portugal - SportTV
Israel - Sport 5
France - RTL9 - Delayed airing April 19 at 22:30
Algeria - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Armenia - Setanta Sports
Azerbaijan - Setanta Sports
Bahrain - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Belarus - Setanta Sports
Chad - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Comoros Islands - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Djibouti - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Georgia - Setanta Sports
Egypt - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Iraq - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Jordan - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kazakhstan - Setanta Sports
Kuwait - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Kyrgyzstan - Setanta Sports
Lebanon - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Maldova - Setanta Sports
Mauritania - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Morocco - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Oman - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Palestine - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Qatar - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Saudi Arabia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Tajikistan - Setanta Sports
Turkmenistan - Setanta Sports
Tunisia - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
U.A.E. - Abu Dhabi Sports 6
Uzbekistan - Setanta Sports
Yemen - Abu Dhabi Sports 6

Media

Recent
Lightweight Daron Cruickshank talks about ghosts, life as a cheerleader and his struggles with most sports. The Detroit Superstar faces No. 14 Jorge Masvidal at Fight Night: Lawler vs. Brown.
Jul 22, 2014
Welterweight title contender "Ruthless" Robbie Lawler battled it out with UFC vet Bobby Voelker, and ended up earning his 18 knockout of his career. Tune in to UFC Fight Night San Jose to watch Lawler take on Matt Brown.
Jul 21, 2014
Before the UFC touches down July 26th in San Jose for a thrilling night of fights Road to the Octagon brings you inside the lives and training camps of the six elite fighters. At stake for welterweights Robbie Lawler and Matt Brown is a shot at UFC gold.
Jul 19, 2014
Before featherweights Clay Guida and Dennis Bermudez go toe-to-toe Saturday in San Jose, take an in-depth look at their training camps in this episode of Road to the Octagon.
Jul 19, 2014