Article

Fight Week Live Stream Schedule

The UFC Fight Night prelims will stream here live on Saturday, August 17 at 9:30 pm BST/10:30 pm CEST - read below for more broadcast information for the televised prelims and main card.

Saturday, August 17

UFC Fight Night online prelims
Live here at 9:30 pm BST/10:30 pm CEST

Televised prelims
On BT Sport in the UK and UFC.tv in Sweden at 11 pm BST/mid CEST

Televised main card
On BT Sport in the UK and UFC.tv in Sweden at 1 am BST/2 am CEST

Sunday, August 18

Post-fight press conference
Live here after the main card- approximately 4:30 am BST/5:30 am CEST
Sunday, October 29
2AM
GMT
Sao Paulo, Brazil

Media

Recent
UFC Minute host Lisa Foiles runs through all the big results from Fight Night Gdansk that aired exclusively on UFC FIGHT PASS. Get details on Darren Till's big win over Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone and more, and make sure to check it out on FIGHT PASS.
22-Oct-2017
Darren Till spoke backstage about his mammoth victory against Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk on UFC FIGHT PASS. Till also spoke about calling out Mike Perry and their interaction near the Octagon.
21-Oct-2017
Mike "Platinum" Perry was in attendance for Darren Till's first-round finish of Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in Gdansk. Till called Perry out after the win and the two exchanged words. Perry spoke about it with John Gooden and Dan Hardy on the broadcast.
21-Oct-2017
Darren Till steamrolled Donald "Cowboy" Cerrone in the main event of Fight Night Gdansk, finishing the popular veteran by TKO in the first round. He spoke about the win and had words with fellow welterweight Mike Perry, who was in attendance.
21-Oct-2017