Tuesday
March 31
3:00PM
GMT
Live
Press Conference
Dublin, Ireland - Convention Centre Dublin Free and open to the public or watch LIVE on UFC.com
 
 
Friday
April 3
5:00PM
GMT
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas live!
Clear
Saturday, April 4
6PM
BST

Fairfax, VAPatriot Center

Saturday, April 11
8PM
BST

Krakow, PolandTauron Arena

Sunday, April 19
1AM
BST

Newark, NJPrudential Center

Sunday, May 10
4AM
BST

Adelaide, AustraliaAdelaide Entertainment Centre

Saturday, May 16
3PM
BST

Manila, PhilippinesMall of Asia Arena

Sunday, May 24
3AM
BST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Saturday, June 6
TBA
ETPT

New Orleans, LouisianaSmoothie King Center

Saturday, June 20
TBA
ETPT

Berlin, GermanyThe O2 World Berlin

Sunday, July 12
3AM
BST

Las Vegas, NevadaMGM Grand Garden Arena

Wednesday, July 15
10PM/7PM
ETPT

San Diego, CAValley View Casino Center

Saturday, July 18
TBA
ETPT

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 25
ETPT

Chicago, ILUnited Center

Saturday, August 1
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilHSBC Arena

Saturday, August 8
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Nashville, TNBridgestone Arena

Saturday, August 29

Saturday, September 5

Saturday, September 19

Saturday, September 26

TBD October 2015

Saturday, October 3
10PM/7PM
ETPT

Houston, TexasToyota Center

Saturday, November 7

Saturday, November 21

Saturday, November 28

TBD December 2015

Saturday, December 5

Saturday, December 12

Saturday, December 19

Tuesday
March 31
3:00PM
GMT
Live
Press Conference
Dublin, Ireland - Convention Centre Dublin Free and open to the public or watch LIVE on UFC.com
 
 
Friday
April 3
5:00PM
GMT
Live
Weigh-In
Official Weigh-In
 
UFC FIGHT NIGHT OFFICIAL WEIGH-IN
 
Watch the official weigh-in for UFC Fight Night: Mendes vs. Lamas live!

Search Events

UFC Fight Night Maia vs. LaFlare Results

Fighters
Str
TD
Sub
Pass
Method
Rnd
Time
36
25
5
0
2
0
14
0
R5
Unan. Decision
5 of 5 05:00
14
4
0
0
1
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 04:21
12
14
1
0
1
0
2
0
R2
Submission
2 of 3 02:29
15
1
0
0
0
0
0
0
R1
KO/TKO
1 of 3 01:56
17
29
2
0
2
0
2
0
R3
Submission
3 of 3 04:14
1
1
0
0
1
0
0
0
R1
Submission
1 of 3 03:14
Expand Full Results

Historic Events

UFC®
UFC®
The UFC® makes its broadcast television debut on Saturday, November 12, live from the Honda Center in Anaheim, California.
UFC® 129
UFC® 129
The UFC® makes its debut in Toronto with an epic clash between Welterweight champ Georges St-Pierre and No. 1 contender Jake Shields.