Saturday
April 29
6:30PM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
GLORY 40: SuperFight Series
 
The best kickboxers in the world return to UFC FIGHT PASS for GLORY 40: SuperFight Series.
Saturday
May 6
2:00AM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
VFC 57: Gallemore vs Al-Hassan
 
The VFC heavyweight title is on the line in the main event of VFC 57 as Daniel Gallemore looks to defend his title against Razak Al-Hassan.
9:00PM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
Cage Warriors 83: Mills vs Long
 
Cage Warriors returns to UFC FIGHT PASS for Cage Warriors 83, with Che Mills vs Lew Long as the main event.
Clear
Saturday
April 29
6:30PM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
GLORY 40: SuperFight Series
 
The best kickboxers in the world return to UFC FIGHT PASS for GLORY 40: SuperFight Series.
Saturday
May 6
2:00AM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
VFC 57: Gallemore vs Al-Hassan
 
The VFC heavyweight title is on the line in the main event of VFC 57 as Daniel Gallemore looks to defend his title against Razak Al-Hassan.
9:00PM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
Cage Warriors 83: Mills vs Long
 
Cage Warriors returns to UFC FIGHT PASS for Cage Warriors 83, with Che Mills vs Lew Long as the main event.
Sunday, May 28
6PM
BST

Stockholm, SwedenEricsson Globe

Saturday, June 3

Rio de Janeiro, BrazilJeunesse Arena

Saturday, June 10

Auckland, New ZealandVector Arena

Saturday, June 17

Kallang, SingaporeSingapore Indoor Stadium

Sunday, June 25

Oklahoma City, OKChesapeake Energy Arena

Friday, July 7

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

Saturday, July 8

Las Vegas, NevadaT-Mobile Arena

Sunday, July 16

Glasgow, ScotlandThe SSE Hydro

Saturday, July 22

Long Island, New YorkNassau Veterans Memorial Coliseum

Saturday, July 29

Anaheim, CAHonda Center

Saturday, September 2

Rotterdam, NetherlandsAhoy Rotterdam

Saturday, October 21

Gdansk, PolandErgo Arena

Saturday
April 29
6:30PM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
GLORY 40: SuperFight Series
 
The best kickboxers in the world return to UFC FIGHT PASS for GLORY 40: SuperFight Series.
Saturday
May 6
2:00AM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
VFC 57: Gallemore vs Al-Hassan
 
The VFC heavyweight title is on the line in the main event of VFC 57 as Daniel Gallemore looks to defend his title against Razak Al-Hassan.
9:00PM
GMT
Streaming Live
TV
Cage Warriors 83: Mills vs Long
 
Cage Warriors returns to UFC FIGHT PASS for Cage Warriors 83, with Che Mills vs Lew Long as the main event.

Historic Events