Direkt zum Inhalt
The Sport


The UFC Hall of Fame is a celebration of the pioneer, the trailblazer, the innovator and the visionary. It is a celebration of the DNA of UFC and mixed martial arts. The UFC Hall of Fame is separated into four distinct categories or “wings” commemorating specific achievements and contributions. These serve as differentiators and enable UFC to place Hall of Fame members in their appropriate historical context. 

Make sure to also learn about UFC Honors!

Athletes who debuted in the Modern Era, on or after November 17, 2000
Forrest Griffin (inducted 2013)
BJ Penn (inducted 2015)
Urijah Faber (inducted 2017)
Ronda Rousey (inducted 2018)
Athletes who debuted in the Pioneer Era, before November 17, 2000
Royce Gracie (inducted 2003)
Ken Shamrock (inducted 2003)
Dan Severn (inducted 2005)
Randy Couture (inducted 2006)
Mark Coleman (inducted 2008)
Chuck Liddell (inducted 2009)
Matt Hughes (inducted 2010)
Tito Ortiz (inducted 2012)
Pat Miletich (inducted 2014)

Bas Rutten (inducted 2015)
Don Frye (inducted 2016)
Minotauro Nogueira (inducted 2016)
Maurice Smith (inducted 2017)
Kazushi Sakuraba (inducted 2017)
Matt Serra (inducted 2018)
Forrest Griffin vs Stephan Bonnar I, April 2005 (inducted 2014)
Matt Hughes vs Frank Trigg 2, April 2005 (inducted 2015)
Pete Williams vs Mark Coleman, May 1998 (inducted 2016)
Charles “Mask” Lewis (inducted 2009, posthumous)
Jeff Blatnick (inducted 2015, posthumous)
Bob Meyrowitz (inducted 2016)
Joe Silva (inducted 2017)
Bruce Connal (inducted 2018, posthumous)
Art Davie (inducted 2018)